AIA Southwest Florida

Home | Search | Contact

A Chapter of the American Institute of Architects

Looking for an architect?

  AIA Florida
AIA Transcript   Continuing Education
 
Contract Documents   Events Calander
 

Board of Directors

2019 Officers of AIA Florida Southwest

President:

Ryan Richards

RG Architects, P.A.

2070 McGregor Blvd.­ Suite #3

Fort Myers, Fl. 33901

239-332-2040 (Office)

239-728-8303 (Cell)

rsr@rgarchitectspa.com

­

­

Vice President

Tyler Patak

Parker/Mudgett/Smith Architects, Inc.

2136 McGregor Blvd.

Fort Myers, FL­­ 33901

239-332-1171 (office)

239-470-0829 (cell)

tfp@pmsarch.com

­

Immediate Past President / Treasurer:

Art Castellanos

Castellanos+Tramonte Architects

1625 SE 46th Street, Ste. 2A

Cape Coral, Fl. 33904

239-549-0997 (Office)

239-246-1764 (Cell)

ARTTHEARCHITECT@msn.com

­

Secretary:

Wojciech Peter Kulicki, AIA

PK Studios, Inc.­

950 Encore Way, Suite 103 | Naples, FL 34110

239-434-5800

wkulicki@pkstudios.com

­

State Director:

Rick McCormack

Indigo Architecture Inc.

4575 Via Royale, Suite 205

Ft. Myers FL 33919

239-245-7195 Office

239-410-1661 Mobile

rick@indigoarchitectureinc.com

­

Director at Large

Stephanie McPherson

Studio Plus

12271 Towne Lake Dr,

Fort Myers, FL 33913

239-770-7460

StephanieM@wearestudioplus.com

­

Director at Large

Neil Bourne

RDG Planning & Design

900 Farnam, Suite 100
Omaha, Nebraska 68102-5089

402-392-0133 (office)
402-449-0866 (direct)

nbourne@rdgusa.com

­

Director at Large

Joyce Owens

Architecture Joyce Owens llc

2281 Main St, Fort Myers, FL 33901

239.425.5773 (cell)

jowens@architecturejoyceowens.com

­

Associate State Director

Natali Garcia

RG Architects, P.A.

2070 McGregor Blvd.­ Suite #3

Fort Myers, Fl. 33901

239-332-2040 (Office)

239-4646493 (cell)

nbg@rgarchitectspa.com

­

CEU Director

Miriam Martinez Hackett

South Florida Design

9990 Coconut Road

Bonita Springs, FL­ 34135

239-390-1205 (Office)

miriam@sfdesigninc.com

­

Committee Directors

Tyler Patak- Communications tfp@pmsarch.com

Steve Hruby – Membership shruby@architectsunlimited.com

Brad Schiffer – Regulatory brad@taxis-usa.com

Art Castellanos – Education ARTTHEARCHITECT@msn.com

Alex Schober aschober@mhkap.com

Bridget Trombley bridget@bridgemarket.org

­

 

©2019 AIA Florida.   Contact Us · Privacy Policy